Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great people,very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

It's great now. Everything is by appointments. Good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

The team at star is very welcoming and energetic, has knowledge of their job and patient with customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Damien was excellent. Good customer service. Would recommend others. Good business for Queens village. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

They did amazing job

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Fast and reliable services.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

My experience with this dealer ship has been good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I had a good experience there the technicians did the job I will recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

The dealership was fine the vehicle that I bought the grand Cherokee was not built to last I bought a 2016 grand Cherokee and I change at least six parts on the car already and it didn’t reach 100,000 miles yet I’m looking for a new car it will not be Chrysler Jeep product they are not built to last

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Have been going to this dealer for 12 years now but past visit while quick the oil reset as not done so I did it myself but overall easy to book appointments and staff are friendly maybe just the volume is too much

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The dealership offered great service and were beautiful courteous people.I would return for service again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

very efficient and curious staff, always willing to go the extra mile to ensure I'm satisfied. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I purchased the car through a leasing broker but the car came prepped absolutely beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Good customer service. Friendly staff. Milton was top notch with his services. Readily available. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Wonderful experience. The environment at the dealership was remarkable. Milton was amazing and very informative. He made the process go smoothly and precisely. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would gladly participate in the opportunity. I have recommended family,friends and co-workers to visit the dealership. Stupendous job, Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Good customer service, good time management completely honest great communication and gave me everything I needed to get done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I came in without an appointment and was still seen and serviced quickly. Car was inspected within the hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Fast service and very knowledgeable employees they also keep me up-to-date through the whole process. I will return for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Great service great communication, Brandon is a very good rep he’s very communicative, helpful, and above all willing to help in any way he can. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

It was a great and fast service . I give it 5 stars . And the rep Brandon was awesome .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The service was great. Everyone we had to deal with was polite and helpful. Our advisor, Drupatie Sumrah went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

My experience at the STARS Jeep dealership was excellent. I was welcomed by Brandon and he was helpful, friendly, professional and very clear. He asked me about my concerns as he typed them into the computer. He explained the car might be in the dealer for a few days and that he would text me what repairs had to be done to fix my car. After two days Brandon called and broke down my mechanical problems, parts that had to be replaced with the charges for everything clearly typed and assured me that the parts will be in the next ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

From the service at the desk, to the time it took to get my car repaired, it all went so smoothly. Very friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

It was a smooth process and amazing employees I would recommend to a family member

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Jeep is great the staff is very pleasant I really like to take My jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Damien went above and beyond to help me get the car I’ve always wanted ! Great sales person I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Amazing customer service & family oriented environment. Derrick & Co. went beyond to achieve a successful & worthwhile purchase! Fell I love with my Jeep Gladiator as soon as I saw it. They didn’t make me feel force to walk away with a car. Thank you guys!! I love my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Brandon Diaz gave me best service since Tony Garone and Terry Hynes your’s Joe Addiego’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Convinient nice good excellente easy profeccional big care very plase very atendance on time service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Quick scheduling for service. Day of service I didn’t have to wait long and all issues resolved

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Amazing service! Worked with Damien Reddick and he gave me what I wanted. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Me cobraron sabiendo que era un recol de fabrica y el servicio no te da mucha información pero el travajo quedo vien

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I have been during business with this dealership for some 25 years plus. The fact that I am still with them speaks volume. Hopefully things continue as always. And I hope to see this survey application meet with satisfaction as advertised. Just spoke with Chandra and my understanding is that after completion I will be credited with $100 immediately to use for any service including service not under warranty. Thanking you in advance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Just had the best car buying experience at Star. I dealt with Mike Cruz and we put a deal together that was hassle free and very fair, especially in such a difficult market. Mike was honest and a man of his word. The actual pick up of the vehicle was seamless and the finance manager was a great guy. There were no high pressure sales tactics or attempts to sell me extras that I did not need or want. My son absolutely loves his brand new 2022 Dodge Charger. There are many dealers closer to my home in Suffolk County, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great customer service, update me with everything that needed for the Jeep . Nice people with great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

The staff of this dealership was kind, helpful, courteous and professional particularly service rep Brandon…..even though I did not get a price break on the batteries that were not covered by the warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Everyone Courteous and Kind They all knew their stuff I didnt understand some thing the car and there was some one to help me right away with a Smile The lady I delt with she always had a smile on her face and explained every thing to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Very informative, professional advice, considerate, knowledgeable, pleasant to speak with, definitely interested in returning again for sale or services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Management, sales and service all very engaged, thorough and communicative. Completely satisfied with the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

I went there first thing in the morning to get It was done within an hour the young man at the desk 100% deserve a pat on the back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

The agent i dealth with was professional in every way. Good service. Thank you.bye

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Service was fast and precise. I received the services that I wanted. Kevin was very professional and customer friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Customer service was very helpful explain what should be done with the vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I received courteous service . The area I sat in was clean and well maintained. No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Brandon in the service department was very helpful, informative and courteous. He was also extremely professional throughout the entire service transaction. I needed additional service on my car and he explained what was needed and about how long the service would take if I decided to go through with the service on the car. So I elected to go ahead with the maintenance on my car in order for it perform at peak performance. And my car is driving much smoother now. Thank you and I only come here for the maintenance service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Professional friendly experience mechanics. Upon entering the dealershop i was met with kind warmsl warm welcoming people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Damien was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. I will recommend my friends and family see Damien at Star jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Its always a pleasure to go to star when I'm due for any kind of service. From the nice valet guys to the new service advisors that's on board , everything was quick and helpful. Thanks guys. A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

They where profesional employees with good service They inspect my car and service it . They were on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Professional service. Car was ready when they told me. Not like earlier visits. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Damien was an excellent sales person I will refer my friends and family to him

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great staff excellent work they definitely know what they are doing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Service has definitely improved since the new team, even tho the old bald head white guy in the service department is very unprofessional, rude and disrespectful, but shout out to kevin because he apologized after the rude comments from his coworkers even though wasn’t his fault

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent assistance Brandon (Original) Excelente asistencia Brandon

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Was in and out. Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Once arrived they helped me right away and made sure to take all the concerns of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Adviser was extremely nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The. Treat you with respect also the go extra mile to help with your mechanical needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

My daughter had a great experience buying her a first car a dodge challenger. Her salesman Damien was professional helpful & patient. It was worth the trip from Staten Island. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Worked with Milton and he was great! We was patient while showing me several cars and was very helpful throughout the process. Come see Milton and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Purchased my 2nd car with Star Chrysler and once again I left happy as can be. My sales rep Milton was very friendly and helpful from step 1. I am so happy with my wrangler purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Since i have been using the dealer ship i have no negative comments . The services has been great. The only thing thats a little too much is the monthly payment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great Service, got the jeep next day. Very happy with everything. Will tell all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Coming back after one year and purchase my second vehicle. Also, meet with the same specialist Milton Jerez. I have to say he is helpful and explained everything in details. Milton works with you during the process and make sure your happy and satisfy with the service. Again, great location, awesome associates and best vehicles for great prices. I am very thankful and blessed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Overall good job on the oil change Wait time was a little too long Friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very fast and friendly, knowledgeable about all products when ask and get great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very attentive and efficient. Our car was taken care of and we were on our way. Professional and environment was clean. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very professional and caring. Courtesy. Timely but careful. Updates were a little slow. Acceptable. Price reasonable,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great customer service , highly recommended. Waited the time given and was pleased with services. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Was looking for particular vehicle and found it here. Hands down easiest dealership experience in my 30+ years of dealing with car dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Tequan Grant was very professional in every step of the process in acquiring the vehicle, making it a smooth transaction. The vehicle preparation and tune up was excellent, thanks to Mike Cruz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

The Rep was knowledgeable and answered questions before I asked them. Super helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

After several days of not hearing how investigation of issues the result seemed fair. Helped when had problem with other car used for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I received Quick and precise service. The Rep was understand enough to expedite my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I don’t have fifteen words to write. Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

"Shout out to Eddie & Matthew"(2Polite Securities)"!, Jenny was a professional Front Desk Customer Care with Cesar, my brand New Jeep 2022 was more than the Legit Brand Newer again after my 2nd. Oil Change-those Mechanics are real Pro,thanx to all to Star Jeep Jamaica,Queens-NY Dealer"!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) He was very attentive and kind professionalism and good service (Original) Estuvo muy atento y amable profesionalidad y buen servicio

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Nice person, very helpful… if I could give him 100000 stars I will.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Star Chrysler did an exceptional job on my vehicle, especially the technician Chewy, he's absolutely amazing. It's good to see amazing technicians and service advisors in this place.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review