Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

They are very professional and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

when I walked in .I was greet by Damin he was pleasant respect and not pushe and ask me what I what and he show me what was available and I did a test drive. and I liked the way the vehicle drove and I leased 2021 grand cheoroke .great service and I wasn't there to long about 3 hours. thanks for great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very nice and efficient operation. Everything went very smoothly. I thought their estimate for additional work was inaccurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Staff is very friendly and helpful, good customer service, mechanics very qualified, would definitely recommend Star to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

thank you guys you all made my day made my appointment Wednesday morning got it for Thursday 745 drop my vichel off my promise was 1pm_2pm you guys are awesome 2pm my voice message was your vichel is ready i would recommend Star Chrysler dodge jeep of queens village New York 11429 good guys nice environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I had such a good experience. Keon was my servicing guy and he was phenomenal. I had to leave my car there for a couple of days and he made sure to keep me up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

This dealership pride themselves in their customer service like my advisor Andee who had a lot of patience with me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I would recommend Star dodge providing that they only deal with Damien Riddick. no other sale person seem to be all that exciting about your self being. I give Damien 2 thumbs up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Purchased my car from Ray Torres. Fantastic sales man. Just went in for a service on the same vehicle after 10k miles and they where amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

It was a great experience working with Milton getting my car . It was a professional and have great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Milton helped me with the purchase of my first car. He was very patient in helping me get a car that fit me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Happy New Year, this dealership is reliable, dependable they speak with clarity and explainable so I could understand and inform me if other work needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Since I bought the car from this dealership it’s been a easy and great experience. All my needs for the most part are met and Keon my usual service provider ALWAYS has my best interest in mind and helps me with understanding the different task at hand. Definitely one of a kind at the work place that’s straight forward and gets things rolling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I’m glad I choose the best dealer. The service is prompt and efficient. The service of my lease Jeep is excellent .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Always did do it Gray service especially the people in the desk all the time I wait for my car and it told me how long is gonna take to do the service and they don’t take a one minute more

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

I was able to make a service appt for my vehicle conveniently online (made my appt on Sunday afternoon and had an early Monday morning appt). The other Dodge service centers couldn't get me in for 1-3 weeks from initial phone call.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

They were good at making the repair to my car and being professional. Im glad I didn't have to wait so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Damian was very Patient, Informative. The staff are kind. They make you feel comfortable. They will be honest and work with you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

I dealt with Dameon and Mike the manager. Great experience!! I was in and out in an hour and a half. They were fantastic and very professional. Real guys selling real cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

The customer rep was very professional and caring at explaining what was done on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Salesman was very knowledgeable and courteous helpful with all my needs and concerns price very competitive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Zach and Milton were a pleasure to deal with and made the process as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I had an emergency when I visited them at 7:30am to which they immediately accommodated me. Bonus!! I was out by 9:20am with my car. They are equally understanding and efficient. Definitely making them my personal go to for everything concerning my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Met with Milton and he was patient and understood my needs. Left with the exact car I wanted and his service was great. Make sure to come and meet with Milton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Great friendly service and a good atmosphere would definitely recommend family and friends to use this service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

For once, a dealership listened to customer about the issue on hand. and investigated correctly. I've brought my jeep to 3 dealerships with issues in the past and they say 3rd time is the charm. Recommend giving this dealership a shot and be patient. Those who do not deal in the realm of maintenance don't understand that issues come about when doing certain tasks. The only down side is I wish I was supplied a temporary loaner vehicle. that is literally my only complaint.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

I have never had to wait an unreasonable amount of time for my vehicle to be serviced! Staff is courteous and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I was treated very well. Staff were very pleasant. The waiting time was just like ten minutes .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Excellent service excellent host pleased with everyone that I came in contact with would recommend highly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

My neighbor swears by this place. Leased 3 Jeeps from here. So I took my Jeep Compass in. I showed up on the spur of the moment on Black Friday when they were short staff. I was seen for a new key fob, inspection and safety recall. The wait was reasonable- under 3 hours. Prices were comparable. Service, parts, and sales staff were attentive and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Everyone was very patient. Even the workers who weren’t apart of my sale & I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I didn’t have an appointment and the manager was so nice when I came in, helped me right away. The wait was the same as pre pandemic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I get my Jeep Cherokee oil changed also I get it repaired there at Star Chrysler Dealership, I am happy of both services 😁👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

My Dealers was dion and paul curtis friendly their attend to my needs of getting my Jeep Resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great and fast service , they do however need to stock up on loaners . Once your vehicle is kept over 48 hours a loaner should be issued .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Everybody there was nice ,polite and went out there to make me happy and I notice everybody there enjoy being around each other wonderful atmosphere, keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Great staff! They took care of me and I would definitely recommend they to a friend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

They gave me verbal and visual problems with solutions and suggestions to keep my vehicle running smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Service is grate there I can invited customers there and fiends there my next truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

U can depend on the services they give us the staff is very kind n easy to talk to they alway make me feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Jonathan was very helpful. He made our customer experience one of the best. He showed us our dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The employee was very professional and they make my deal very easy for me and I was happy about everything theyI did and I was more happy about getting my car the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great service! Excellent customer support. The workers are extremely knowledgeable and good at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

fast oil change service and good repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

East online scheduler, fast service, clean waiting area and knowledgeable service writer. I went in for a pile change and was satisfied with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Courteus and professional. Could have been told in advance that part had to be ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

First time using this location. Service performed quickly and at a reasonable cost. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Clean, friendly customer service and thorough. All employees were very helpful and accommodating. Wait time was not bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I have leased 5 Wranglers in the Past 15 years. Hands down the best and easiest Dealer I have ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

It was a wonderful experience working with the dealership. They got me the cat I wanted. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I called in and made an appointment and arrive there about 9 o’clock in the morning. I left there something to 12 pm. They install my spark plugs and check my brakes and the car works beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Customer service desk is very courteous and professional and as promised 2 hours wait time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Excellent and quick service. Making the appointment was also quick and easy. First time at the dealer and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Everyone was very professional and courteous. Shoutout to Milton for getting me in and out with a brand new car in one day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Good service good cars and passed is a very honest person thank you for your business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

The Experience was a smooth transition experience better than the first time I came to star jeep dealership just tell me was smooth no problems during his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

This dealership was quick and efficient. The staff is very friendly as well. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Efficient courteous listens good accommodating fast clear detailed expert advice patient transparent loyal integrity trustworthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Dealer salesman exceptionally pleasant, professional and accommodating. The total team goes above and beyond for customer ssatisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Pleasant and efficient. Managed expectations and met them. I always got a return call and potential charges were explained up front

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Star Jeep offered much better diagnostic capability than Pep Boys. That's not saying too much but it's my experience The cost of service was premium prices for premium service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Best services ever. Especially, the GM paul was truly amazing and helpful. The staff are friendly and didn’t have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Tequan is dedicated, hardworking & tries to make every customer happy with their purchase! He went above & beyond to complete our sale & find us the car we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Very fast service. Dropped the car off 8am for a diagnostic on my radio and was ready within the hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Nice but they need coffee & a working TV. Some tea & cookies or donuts would be nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Their customer service is quite excellent, and the efficiency with which they diagnosed and my Jeep is beyond reproach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Waiting area is clean comfortable, the service was complete. Good job by the service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great customer service from Damien. Was understanding and knowledgeable. Worked with his manager to get me a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Milton, Leon and Mike made the whole process easy and were patience throughout everything. Very happy I decided to get my 1st car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

It was wonderful experience working with Milton. Got the car i wanted and happy to work with his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Great service Milton very professional. Knowledgeable on every aspect of the car (jeep Cherokee lalitud) and the manager Michael it was a good experience purchasing the car . great job guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Amazing. Tayquan was a great salesman. He was professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend others to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Chrysler provides excellent customer service and competitive prices for their vehicles with little to no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The manager Paul was great! He and the rest of the team took care of everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Quick intake, professional, only fixed what needed fishing rather than suggesting excessive unnecessary repairs, very convenient location in Queens. Will be leaving the place I go to regularly now and returning here going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Pleasant and nice at time of service from the time I bring my car to the time I picked up decent time for oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

They were very helpful throughout our buy out for our leased vehicle through their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

This dealership provided me with adequate service as I was shopping for a new used car. I was grateful to have worked with Tequan Grant who helped guide me to the car I eventually chose in the 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 2017 GLI. I am appreciative of the service I received from Tequan and the entire team at Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and would highly recommend to all in the NYC area looking to satisfy their car purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The service was excellent will recommend to others looking forward to use your services again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Customer services was great and all questions were answered. Services was easy to receive the Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Overall experience was good, vehicles being sold over msrp wasn’t good , very lengthy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great experience and great customer service. All information was well explained and satified. Happy-go-lucky

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Milton was fantastic,in every part of the process When I come back I want to use him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The service there was excellent and they were spot on with their inventory. Also the hospitality it was excellent as well I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very good very happy very very happy I’m very proud of you thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Amazing customer service. Great Team work. I didn't make an appointment but was taken care off and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

My experience with Star Chrysler was excellent. My salesman Damien was very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. The entire process was an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Staff was very polite, professional, and resolved my issue in a timely matter. They explained the repair so I was comfortable with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great quality service the work they do is impeccable and the people are very courteous and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great care and great service. Especially when purchasing a new car. Please see Leon Rai for any of your vehicle purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great service , my salesmen Milton was very helpful and made the whole experience of buying a new car very easy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Best car experience! I love my Ram 1500. Customer service is excellent. Tequan is very helpful and honest. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I would like to thank Zack, Paul, and Keon for expediting the repair of my Jeep renegade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I called and spoke with Cammy who educated me then met with Tequon at the dealership who help my goal become a reality. I really appreciated the customer service and expertise from Cammy following up with me, Tequon executing my goal in a timely fashion, and Mike for handling the numbers too. These days its hard to find good service, especially at dealerships, however I had a great experience and will recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Fast and efficient, everything done to my satisfactory, would definetly recommend to any of my friends and family !!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

My Jeep was fixed here and I am very satisfied. No issues great service😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

They did a good job serving my minivan and i had took it some months ago..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

excellent service. right on time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

the technicians I spoke to were informative and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

service was done efficiently and the communication was really good.


Leave Us A Review