Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with car salesman Milton who was very nice and patient with me as well as Leon (sales manager), super friendly. Great car dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Anytime I go here for service I’ve had nothing but great customer service from Kevin. He ALWAYS makes my service visits tolerable!! THANKQ KEVIN!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Calm, extremely efficient; great customer service. Friendly and understanding. Completes customers goals in timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Kevin Chanona has always been an exemplary service advisor. With every service appt, he always explains what is going on with my car in full and never makes me feel rushed. Additionally, he also makes every attempt to fit me in as soon as he can when any issue arises with my vehicle. He is also very prompt at returning phone calls!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Want to say lots of Thankyou to Mr. Milton Jerez. Excellent customer services, friendly, approachable, and also had fun while purchasing my new car. Traded in my old car, no issues; we took our time and a lot of communications where made. I’ve been eyeing the car since the beginning of Early March to Early April; with the assistance of Mr. Milton I was able to make the decision on May. Extremely happy and satisfied with the work ethics of Mr. Milton and staffs.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I must give a special thank you to Jennie for being patient with me and for making sure my vehicle was Service properly being on point showing concern and making sure that job was done properly. I thank you so much. Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Excellent service to rectify the problem Brandon Diaz was the service advisor who had been following up and gave me an update of the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Star C J D R provided the services which I asked for fast. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I went for a oil change and they found that I needed my filter change which was a nice thing so far I like taking my car there everyone is pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I came in for an oil change and service and I was out in no time. Quick fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The staff was very friendly and helpful and they explained to me everything that was done with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Came in for an inspection which was scheduled. No issues occurred. I was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

This is the best dealership - have been going there for over 15 years. Zack is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Thank you to all, very nice to talk to and helpful throughout everything! Amazing service and the friendliest people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Nothing more to say besides they are always helpful and solved any problem I had with my vehicle especially Brandon and Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Andrew is amazing! Very knowledgeable and always does his best to get the job done! Thanks Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

very respectful and helped out in every way he could just a nice guy not a pushy salesmen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Excellent customer service, The employees are thorough and thoughtful. I’m always satisfied with the service I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Andrew is amazing! This is the 4th car he has helped me lease and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him. He made the process so easy and smooth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

If I could rate each person that I’ve interacted with during THIS experience Brandon Diaz and the Service manager Ted would be getting 5 stars…. Unfortunately, as a whole I have my reservations but the service dept has been improving since Ted has been there so far. Thank you gentlemen for doing all you can.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Zac and Andrew are the best and they treat people with kindness and respect. I will ship with them again and recommend them to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

My experience with the dealership was very very good " the car I have is very dependable" was a great trade" I would recommend this dealership to anyone 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great services as always….Thanks guys appreciate your help all the time…I appreciate you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

For a fantastic car-buying experience, choose Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Friendly, knowledgeable staff like Milton Jerez make it great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very professional and understanding of customer needs ….they will help you in very way thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Devin was awesome. Very informative and helpful. The experience was wonderful and everyone was so nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The dealership and staff provided great customer service from A to Z. I would highly recommend anyone to visit for their next purchase. The staff was friendly, professional, and made the process easy and accommodating. The team clearly demonstrates the gold standard of professionalism in the business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Jenny was great and honestly, she is the only reason I keep coming to this dealership to service my car instead of taking somewhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

No hassle, aided to my demands with ease, Friendly staff, did not rush or force me into anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I am happy with the service so far. I visited the dealership few times and I was treated right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Devin was excellent. There was minimal negotiating and he was able to give me an excellent deal via text message. He was extremely accommodating and the entire process was the easiest I have ever had while buying a car. A cliff Small was also great and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Excellent customer service! I have my oil changes, car inspections and truck maintenance here. professional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Thank you to all of the staff members especially big shot out to Devin to help me out! It was a smooth process, very nice to talk to and helpful throughout everything! Would recommend to all to check this dealership out! Amazing service and the friendliest people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

This dealership is efficient , the waiting area is quiet, clean and spacious. It has always been a pleasure having my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your expertise and your professionalism. They solve my problem. and your thorough diagnostics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Your staff was very courteous and professional, although I waited for 7 min to get the appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

The paperwork process was fast, my questions were answered and my request on what type of vehicle I wanted wasn't immediately available but was delivered as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Shout out Devin for making this deal happen! Came all the way from Philly to get this nice toy , Devin was very informative and upfront about the whole process. Even was able to get a deal with my own bank 🏦 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Pleasure to work with. I recommend Star Chrylser to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Nice people in this place especially to Mr.Brandon Diaz who assisted me,and didnt wait too long to wait to finished my oil changed

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Thank you so much Devin. Came in random because I saw this beautiful car. Devin was very informative and great to work with. Tax ID and got a great deal and rato. 10/10 Had no plans to buy but they very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I’ve been coming here since I bought my first charger in 2014 and the service has been and still is exceptional. Dropati Sumrah was fantastic my bug in the ear would be and I’m sure I’m alone would be to bring back the coffee and dounts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Very pleased.Warmed atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Good day Devin was a very good sales personally he answered every question and met my every needs I would recommend them to anyone else excellent sales version thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Whenever i have an issue with the Jeep Kevin has the problem solved Ill be back when its necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking care of my car. You guys was taking care of my car since 2015. I have no problem. Thank you For making my Truck Like a new truck thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

"BRANDON DIAZ' is supposedly the President/CEO of Jeep/Chrysler/Dodge Dealership in Jamaica,Queens NY"-"He's a Pro"!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The dealership is clean, well organized and every one seemed friendly and knowledgeable. I will bring my car back there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I appreciate Kevin for looking out and always helping I’ll be bacc for sure !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They are always courteous, mindful, and helpful at STAR. The pleasant atmosphere brings me back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very courteous, attentive to my needs and helpful all around I came in for an oil change and an inspection. Although the machine for the inspection was not working, Brandon assured me that he would contact me as soon as it was up and running and he was true to his word. I was able to get my inspection completed the next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

estoy contento y muy complacido con el servicio todo esta muy bien realizaron un gran trabajo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Jenny was efficient with her service, went to get some maintenance done for my dodge charger SRT 2022. 🙂 everything was done on point and on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

The service department was great. My service advisor Brandon Diaz was excellent with informing me of the progress of the maintanace on my car and also with the cost of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT STAR CHRYSLER…..KEVIN C. IS THE BEST…..POLITE…PATIENT & KNOWLEDGEABLE….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The people were friendly. I had already had the car picked out from CarGurus so picking the car up was fast. Andrew my sales person was helpful with getting my trade-in get the best value. Although not close to my home I will get my car serviced for regular maintenance as the previous owner had regular service there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great experience working with Devin on the purchase of a new Charger. He was incredibly responsive, worked out a fair deal and was flexible in navigating an experience that is not customary -- working with someone he never met face-to-face and getting the car delivered out of state. Car arrived yesterday as promised. Highly recommend Devin.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

“I was so pleased with the service I received from this business. They went above and beyond to help me find for my jeep grand cherokee a headlight bulb replacement .” Thank you Brandon Diaz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Andrew Lee and Leon Rai are nothing short of AMAZING! They went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I chose Star Chrysler because it is a neighborhood dealership. Milton and I worked with each other for me to re-learn manual shift so I could drive the car. Thanks to Marco who was a very patient and good teacher.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Everything was good for my experience my car was repaired and I was satisfied with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Jenny is the best in customer service. She’s very welcoming on my questions. It’s a good branch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

They are usually fast and prompt. The lady that the service desk is great. I only disagreed with the claim that my seat cover was the reason for my seat not heating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Brandon is a grate service advisor and very straight to the point. I went in for inspection and I was in and out the dealership like I was in the express lane...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

very good workers , staff was well professional , good experience with your staff, i would highly recommend them to anyone need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Had a positive experience, staff was very professional and courteous, answered all my questions and provided excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Excellent very professional and well trained I recommend it to buy and to do service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Thanks Devin you the man! 2021Grand Cherokee gave UP MY 2011! THANK you for the great deal and great service. WAS hesitant about upgrading but ran into the right person. Thanks for taking your time !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

The appointment made quickly. Thr service was fantastic. My vehicle was inspected and recommended service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Amazing Staff..My service advisor Brandon Diaz.I greatly appreciate all his hard work and explaining the details ,one of the parts for my transmission job took awhile to come in.I called each day, thankyou for your patience Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great experience! Amazing staff that makes you feel heard. I would highly recommend them if your looking to get into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Provided excellent service to my vehicle. Also my service advisor, Brandon Diaz, was fantastic. Very professional and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciated the quick turn around during the holidays.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Star Chrysler Dealership representatives are courteous and professional. They address my needs and explain things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Very professional. After calling I was able to come asap do not wait for apointment. My concern was adress immediately. My car was check and I left very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I bought this vehicle sight unseen. Andrew was very helpful and had everything ready when I got there from central Jersey. I was in and out in less than an hour. Truck is exactly as advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Professional staff friendly reception and quality service with convenient time slots make scheduling service easy. Jenny greets you as if you are old friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Very professional team at Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. The facilities were immaculate and the team very friendly. Andrew was fantastic to work with. I'll definitely be getting my next car here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Thank You Devin so much ! Who ever raised this gentleman did a great job! Devin was very informative and wanted the best for me! Came in on super old car with high miles but left with 2020 with only 12k miles. Such an amazing experience! Devin it was a pleasure for your assistance!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

This is our third time at Star, and it is always an absolute pleasure. Everyone is always so kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Thank You Devin for your hard work for making a deal ! I'll be coming in next year to upgrade to the Wagoneer !! Couldn't ask for a better deal or rep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

AMAZING experience with Andrew, he was so informative and walked me through all the features. I am very happy with my purchase and would absolutely recommend Star Chrysler!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Thank You Devin for getting me a great deal! Came in a few weeks ago but didn’t have anything I liked. Kept in touch and found a car that worked out for me perfectly. Great car. Low miles heated seats and everything to my liking. Excited to drive off thanks again Devin ! I Recommend STAR!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Thank You Devin and Milton! Wondering team to work with. Usually difficult to go car shopping. But these guys made it super easy and found a common denominator to please me and the wife and still look stylish at the same time get something in our budget that we love ! 3rd car from Jeep, but first car from Star.. and BEST experience. Thank you Mr. Smalls and Leon for putting a deal together!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Brandon my service manager was great. Although it took 3 weeks for Mopar to provide the parts to fix my jeep the repairs for my they fixed my jeep death wobble first try.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Brandon and teddy are great in the service department I won't go to another Jeep dealer to service my Jeep .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

efficient, knowledgeable and extremely fast. Knew what the issues were and were able to fix the problems properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Experience was fine and quick just think that when a customer buys a car it should come with a full tank of gas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Service department was excellent. I got my vehicle in and out I was out of there in less than an hour and a half. They had to do an oil change. Thank you very much for the wonderful work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Everyone was absolutely wonderful. Great service and I would go again. Fantastic! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

This is our second lease with Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and Milton has once again been a delight to deal with. He was patient and answered all questions. Overall pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Thank you Devin for helping get a great deal. Was scared to go shopping as a women. But Devin was very intensive and a great person to work with. Made the process very easy. Came to look but I drove off Instead. Thank you so much Devin. Means a lot ! Traded my 2007 Wrangler. Super excited about this purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I was able to get an appointment for my oil, change the same week, and they had me out within an hour. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review