Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The new manager Paul is amazing he try to make sure all customers feel comfortable very hot I’ll get them water a pays attention to their needs, also make sure that everything gets done that you’re supposed to do on your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very helpful in trying to find you monthly rates that works with your budge.Great services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

The service was good and workers were friendly. Parking was a little ruff and price was ok there was extended warranty. Involved in case too

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

excellent service. right on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Paul the new manager is very nice, he approached me as soon as I walked in and offered to mover my jeep because I entered the wrong entrance. I was also provided a list of all things that needed to be fix in my truck with the estimated cost. I am please with the service I received at Star Chrysler in Queens Village.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

the technicians I spoke to were informative and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Staff is friendly knowledgeable always try their best to give you great deals on their vehicles used,preowned or new . Service center provides good quality of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Friendly staff , clean ,fast and on point with the work . Recommend to use for Service. I will be back again . Thank you for the wonder experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Good service paul and keoll were good it took two weeks for parts to come in. They replace transfer tank with warranty so i am happy about that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Damien my sales men and Ian were very professional and went above and beyond to help me I didn’t like the fact that I had to be there for hours but they were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I have visited Garden City and Bayside chrysler before ending up at Star Chrysler. their service was personal not detached as the other two dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

service was done efficiently and the communication was really good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Damien & Leon went above and beyond to help me find my perfect vehicle. The service and experience was exceptional. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car in the future. Thank You So Much! ……

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Best car sales experience I ever had. These guys at star is the best. Leon the sales manager and tequan the sales rep are quick and honest and helpful. I would be sending all my family and friends here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was so friendly and professional. Mr Reddick was amazing and got me in my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I definitely will recommend him and the entire staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I was able to get an appointment quickly and at the time that I requested with one day’s notice. Everyone I dealt with from the minute I pulled up was smiling, friendly and very professional. My car was serviced within the time frame that they stated and cost less than the estimate. The waiting area was great, I was even able to get work done. I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

My Sales Rep was Milton. He was very patient and certain of the information that he provided. He was very informative and Kind. I also had the pleasure of working with the Tatiyana whom was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The manager Paul and the staff are outstanding. I will send my family and friends to the location. Top tier customer service at this location. Quality work and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great service now that they have an experienced new Manager. He greets guests and treats customers with care and consideration. A breath of fresh air!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

arnold was very helpful. I now have ac in my veh

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

They take care of business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

What an experience! It all began with Cammy, who setup my appointment introduced to Taquan the Leon and the other manager I can't rember his name; Anyhow, I have done four car purchases in the past, and by a far fetch, this one was my purchase 😀 ever! Great job to the Star team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The new manager Paul has already made a HUGE difference in terms of the atmosphere. I hope it remains! Before the customer was terrible. Him being new there will hopefully continue to make this place better. I was pleased for the first time, in a long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

It's very good on understanding worker of my paperwork ready in short period of time I am very very happy with my Sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They found the nagging problem in my PT cruiser, informed me of the solution they intended to use, delivered on it and when I picked up the car the interior seemed cleaner than when I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I had an exceptional service at star ,i was shocked when they said the car was finished. The service was a 10. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

If you want to buy a car and get the best service, this is the right place to come. Milton and Leon are wonderful. I couldn’t ask for better ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Customer service was excellent. Milton was great and worked hard to provide me with a vehicle to fit my needs and budget. Leon helped me with credit questions and taught me what to look at for on my credit report.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

I felt at home with the ppl in the dealership. Every body made me feel like part of the crew. Very relaxed atmosphere smile and laughter good people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

they will fix the issue customer service is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

My sales person was Milton Jerez . Very caring and wonderful Young man. I recommend My family and friends to Star Chrysler and jeep and see Milton Wonderful salesman. I Give Milton five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Sales rep was Timely and courteous. Kept us updated thru out the process. The vehicle meet our standards and it was a perfect fit. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Am happy with my Jeep Wrangler Sahara , my friend recommended to go to the dealership because he nigth 4 cars from you is o e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

It's was very pleasant advisor keep me.inform.on my veg while I waited for my car he gave me a multipoint inspection report on further service recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

attention to problems asked to be fixed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great fast service, get everything done ready to go in an day even the actual license plate! Milton was very friendly and helpful. finance manager Very funny guy thank a lot to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Worked with Milton, who helped me through the whole process patiently. Explained every step and staff was very nice. I definitely recommend everyone to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The service was very good and the staff is very nice. From the time you get there until the time you leave. I will be back until I trade this one in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Brought the fiat in for warranty service and was very please. Will return again. Conveniently located next to a dunkin donuts so you can get fat while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great dealer with great people! Definitely come talk to Leon he’s the best car salesman! Got us a great deal very fast and very nice to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

They invest in our community. They keep hope alive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The dealership was very helpful including the salesperson. Customer service was with me scheduling appointment for service. The financial officer help me with the financing even with my credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

THEY HAD THE VEHICLE I WANTED IN STOCK. THEY HELP ME GET IT (BRAND NEW DODGE CHALLENGER 2021). THEY TOLD ME THE TRUTH AND I THEN SIGNED MY LIFE AWAY... #THANKFUL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent customer service , friendly, throughly helped my buying experience. I e we like recommended this dealer to my friends and family// strangers as well. Perfect!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

I Ask alot of questions and i do mean a alot of questions and n they didn't seem annoyed with me which is a plus very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Milton is a great salesperson. Today I just purchased my first car and he made the process real easy. He made sure I understood everything that was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I have been going here for work for six years and thirty seven days. If something was wrong they fixed it. They are wonderful. I will buy my next suv next year from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Excellent service here at this dealerships. Transaction was very smooth. The managers Leon and mic at the front desk was here every step of the way to answer any questions I had. Damien was great to work with. Just come and see these guys. They have the best sales staff and a great line of car here also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Amazing experience and the team was amazing ! Buying experience was easy and helpful. I would recommend coming here to purchase / lease a car. Sales manager Leon and mike was awesome and my sales rep Rubio was great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I was searching all over for a scatpack and I came to Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Queens Village and I left the same day with a new 2021 wide body scatpack with great customer service and help from the sales rep Milton and the sales managers Leon and Mike. The car is great and the experience was great with the help of everyone at this dealership, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Mike Cruz was very professional and helped me through the whole process of buying a truck. I got exactly what I wanted and left a very happy customer. I would definitely buy another car with Mike. He is true to his word, and I left feeling like I got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

A perfect gentlemen in every way and extremely knowledgeable about the product. Kind patient and made my car buying experience a incredible joy. I recommend Mike Cruz and the Star dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Due to timing, the matter of exclusivity, and rarity of the car I wanted, the original car I was looking at sold the day before I was finally able to see it. Luckily Milton, my sales rep, showed me few other options that were in transit and were luckily similarly priced and modeled from the same car. Even though it took some time for the car to reach the dealership, which was understandable from the bad weather the area was experiencing and transporting, when it finally popped in the inventory a few weeks later, I was promptly notified and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Dealt with Milton, he has been super helpful throughout the entire process. This is my first time leasing and it has been a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Everyone is good. Service is good. Communication is good. I am totally satisfied with everything. I have never had any significant problem receiving any service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

The professionalism of the staff, and the ease of the process. I was informed of the problems in writing, and never forced to commit to additional work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Damien was very helpful and worked out a great deal and was understanding with our budget. I would recommend star Chrysler, jeep ,dodge and ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The dealer was okay in my book they help me when things I didn't know let me know what I need and they got me approved for a car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

oil change was quick & appointment

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

The service representative gave great service and was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very smooth process from beginning to end. Jhonatan is a great salesperson and made the experience very pleasant and professional. The communications were clear and quick replies and I was in the car the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Reliable and professional service. Was able to schedule timely service and staff (Andres) assisted to resolve an issue that occurred during service with no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great quality costumer service and diligent in getting client questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

cost affordable pricing, fast and friendly service providers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The easiest and most pleasant car experience ever! Super shoutout to Tequan for helping us get the car we truly wanted to start our family with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Excellent and just great. Couldn’t ask for a better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

They did the work quickly and efficiently. I appreciated not having to wait too long and that they respected my time by calling me as soon as the car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Yes I recommend Star Chrysler. Mr.Keon Wilson was extremely helpful and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Alex (the dealership manager) introduced me to Andres as I walked in to inquire of service for my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I returned the next morning to what was total professionalism and efficacy while being serviced. I was dropped off to work and picked up in a timely fashion and truly appreciated that I was able to get my work completed while having an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very friendly and organized service and helpful with the whole buying process. I went to purchase the vehicle I knew I wanted it was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Not too happy the way it’s going I take my jeep there for oil change and check up then a few days after that engine check light show up I take it back it spend all day there when I get it back a few more light show up included skid light start/ stop then I take it back last Wednesday at 1:00 pm I was told that it cannot be done that I have to take it early in the morning so I asked if I can get something to use for the day and the response was that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Internet sales dept not trusted at all. False information is advertised. When stating internet advertisement is not the same as in person there so called mistakes are covered up by them being “new”. Besides that Jhonatan was very good and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The dealer was nice and gave me all the details I needed to make the process seamless. Everyone was attentive to all my wants and needs. I would definitely come back and recommend my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Good Fast service, went for an oil change and was surprised at how fast my truck was ready. I will definitely be back real soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Im very happy because my Jeep is fixed and is running great after the repairs. It feels like a brand new Jeep to be honest. 😊

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

service is awesome, rep was very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Damien, Mike and Leon. All of which were super helpful. Let’s just say I drove away with a smile 😃. Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

The personal was very nice and professional. They were very quick to respond to my questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The most amazing place on earth and the staff specially Damian Reddick and Mike don’t forget Leon he really good you guys are the best, and I will be back to get my grand Jeep if anyone need a car plse go to star chrysler

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Thank you Arnold. Great service! Had my A/C checked and didn’t pay a single penny because there was no problem with it. Thank you again. Keep up the good work guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

First my dream car now . Second jeep from you guys . This time for my mom . Thank you for making her experience amazing . We thank you guys so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We could not be happier with our purchase. We worked with Tequan and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person. He was very friendly, went over and above to help. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I found this dealership online and the customer service given by the managers were amazing. I had a few hiccups with taking the car home and also some mis understandings. I ended up making three trips to the dealership which were out the way and cost me time and gas. But overall i am satisfied and i would definitely go back to get another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Fantastic customer service from every single employee, top to bottom. No one tried to oversell me on things I didn’t need. Very genuine assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Finally a dealer that dosent load you up with bull#$%& fees. Honest, quick transaction. Thank you for a rare opportunity of not screaming at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Mr. Torres presented as professional and friendly. He was able to explain everything I needed and wanted to know about my new lease options. He also appreciated me for being a loyal customer as my last 4 vehicles were bought/leased from this dealership. He took extra care to detail the documentation from the insurance company and made several calls to make sure everything was accurate. Mr. Torres explained the sticker price information for added details and answered questions with clarity, including assistance with setting me up on the Jeep app on my iPhone. Customer service was impeccable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I want to give Jonathan Rubio a very special thank you and to the gentleman who helped with the financial process for helping me out so much today. Jonathan was very helpful and very savy when he was helping me purchase my Durango. Jonathan was a very nice, direct and honest person with me. Thank again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I had the best experience ever at this dealership. Friendly, professional and very accommodating. They listen to what I wanted and made it happen. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Excelente trato, pacientes y me hicieron sentir como en casa.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Great selection of jeeps.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

The experience I had there was terrific. Ray showed me the Jeep’s I was interested in and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Service is good. You should not accept a car into the shop if you know it won’t be serviced till the following day of later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Best service! Would definitely recommend to anyone searching for a car! They treat you like family and work with what's best for you. So happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The staff is very kind and friendly. Everything is clean. They have excellent customer services. Demian and Milton have been really good with me. I’m really thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I got a new 2021 Grand Cherokee yesterday. I visited there without an appointment, but he took care of me. He explained everything that I wanted to know. It took a long time to buy the car because my credit score was low. But he did his best for me, and finally, I got the car that I really wanted. Highly recommend him if you need help. Thank you for your help, Tequan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Friendly and service you depend on...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Best dealership i have walked in the past 10 years. Great service and friendly! Ray Torres got the price i needed. Will definetly lease my next car with this dealership. Staff knew what they where doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Ray Torres outstanding sales person and everyone else in the showroom was so helpful.Best dealership I’ve ever been in.Looking forward to buying my next car there

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Knowledgeable and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

They was really friendly when I got there and my advisor He was very helpful he take time to explain and make me understand what was going on with my car thank you to everyone the technician that work on it

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review